Our Team

Prestige Title Agency

Meet Our Team Members

Raymond Loffredo, Esq.

Robert V. DeFranza

Senior Vice President
Business Development

bob93@prestigetitle.net

Anthony Floria-Callori, ESQ., CTP

Ian Epstein, Esq.

Assistant Vice President
Office Counsel – Commercial Division

ian@prestigetitle.net

Vincent Spina

Chief Financial Officer

vspina@prestigetitle.net

Diane Menard

Senior Vice President
Commercial Division
Business Development

diane.menard@prestigetitle.net

Gerard Nicolette

Assistant Vice President
Business Development

gerard@prestigetitle.net

Gerry Yuknis, Esq.

Diane Abeigon

Policy Specialist Supervisor
Bookkeeper

diane@prestigetitle.net

Amy Kirby

Maura Fehon

Linda Bagdon

Senior Closing Specialist

linda@ptcstitle.net

Patrick Burns

Closing Specialist

patrick@ptcstitle.net

Darlene A. Wiessmann

Closing Specialist

darlene@ptcstitle.net

Heidy Pena

Senior Closing Specialist

heidy@ptcstitle.net

Liz Nemeth

Senior Closing Specialist

liz@ptcstitle.net

Lyn Braga

Closing Specialist

lyn@prestigetitle.net

Heather Hryb

Senior Closing Specialist

hhryb@prestigetitle.net

Kathirene Ruz

Closing Specialist

kathirene@ptcstitle.net

Brian C. Earls

Closing Specialist

brian@ptcstitle.net

Antonietta “Toni” Boeckel

Business Development
Closing Specialist

toni@ptcstitle.net

Elena Ulloa

Policy Specialist

elena@prestigetitle.net

Jill Hume

Policy Specialist

jill@prestigetitle.net

Maria Varela

Administrative Assistant

maria@prestigetitle.net

Erin Hennen

Administrative Assistant
Business Development

erin@prestigetitle.net

Lori Ackerman

Administrative Assistant

lori@prestigetitle.net

Toni-Lyn Carsillo-Bunk

Building Manager
Administrative Assistant

tonilyn@prestigetitle.net

ARE YOU READY TO CLOSE?

Let's Work Together